Menu

Business Division Staff Directory


Division Office Information

Hours Phone Location Email
Mon. - Fri. | 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (909) 274-4600 77-2000  businessdivision@mtsac.edu

 

Division Office Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Galbraith Dean jgalbraith@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4649 
Dr. Fawaz Al-Malood Associate Dean falmalood@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4949
Linda Monteilh Administrative Secretary lmonteilh@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5120
Mary McGee Administrative Secretary mmcgee10@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4656
Obdulia Reynoso Administrative Specialist II oreynoso@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5190
Adriana Jimenez Administrative Specialist I  ajimenez44@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5899
Joe Vasquez Academic Network Administrator jvasquez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4700
Selene Lopez Foods Lab Technician slopez1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5915
Marianne Lima Foods Lab Technician mlima7@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5360
Margaret Speak Foods Lab Technician mspeak@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5360
Alex Carrillo Foods Lab Technician acarrillo74@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5361
Jenny Yung Foods Lab Technician jyung@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5361
Dawn Finley Career Specialist dfinley@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5608
Cheri Miller CDE Lab Technician cmiller64@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4676
Amber Purnell CDE Lab Technician apurnell@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6527

 

Full Time Faculty

Name Department Office Location Email Phone
Dr. Esha Ahmed BUSC  78-3190D eahmed4@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5690
Lisa Amos FCS 78-1120B lamos1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6335
Barry Andrews CIS 79-2200C bandrews@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4943 
Bobby Bates BUSA 79-3200C bbates6@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6791
John Blyzka CIS 79-2200B jblyzka@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4942
Sable Cantus CIS 79-2200A  sable.cantus@mtsac.edu  
Christina Cammayo NF 78-1120A ccamayo@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6793
Susan Chavez HRM 78-1120E schavez100@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6794
Paul Chiu CIS 78-2130A pchiu7@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5299
Dr. Maria Davis FASH 78-2190A mdavis@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4967
Anna Degtyareva CIS 79-2200A adegtyareva@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x 3041
Derek Dokter BUSM 79-3200D ddokter@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6390
Brenda Domico BUSA 79-3200A bdomico@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4905
Shelley Doonan HRM 78-1120G sdoonan@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4856
Dr. Amrik Singh Dua BUSC 78-3190E adua@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4612
Elisabeth Eatman ID 13-1250 eeatman@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6336
Sheila Espy FASH 78-2190B sespy@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4511
Dr. Edwin Estes BUSR 78-3190B eestes@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6428
Jim Gau CIS 78-2130B jgau@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4841
Dr. Shireetha Gethers  CHLD 73-1801D sgethers@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4912
Estella Mejia-Gonzalez CHLD 73-1801C emejiagonzalez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4902
Tony Henry CHLD 73-1801H ahenry@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4645
Doug Hughey CHLD 73-1801B hughey@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4691
Carol Impara NF 78-1120F cimpara@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x 3035
Dr. Ralph Jagodka BUSM 79-3200D rjagodka@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x 3945
Regina Martinez BUSM 79-3200B rmartinez298@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5253
Dr. Catherine McKee BUSL 78-3190A cmckee@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4907
Jaishri Mehta CIS 79-2200D jmehta@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4771
Lucie Melendez CHLD 73-1801C lmelendez17@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5124
Jean Metter NF 78-1120C jmetter@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5330
Robert Stubbe CIS 79-2200F rstubbe@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4385
Cecilia Thay CHLD 73-1801A cthay@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4369
Niki Tran ID 13-1250 ntran@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6488
Steve Valdes BUSA 79-3200E svaldes3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6675
Louis Vayo II BUSC 78-3190D lvao@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5189
Sandra Weatherilt NF 78-1120D sweatherilt@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4684
Dr. Abby Wood PLGL 78-3190C awood10@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5464
Dr. Sohair Zaki CIS 79-2200B szaki5@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4825
Victor Zamora CIS 79-2200E vzamora@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4512

 

High School Articulation/ROP

77-2050
(909) 274- 2519
High School Articulation

Name Title Email Phone
Marie Tyra Project Director mtyra@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5252 
Marlene Ward Administrative Specialist II mward@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5405
Veronica Davidson Articulation Support davidson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5893
Christine Nagata Articulation Support cnagata@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5893

 

Center of Excellence

Name Title Location Email Phone
Luke Meyer Director 12-1270 lmeyer7@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6106
VACANT Assistant Director 12-1270    
Kristen Moore COE Support  12-1270 kmoore42@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6010

 

Child Development Center

Building 70
(909) 274 - 4920
  Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
mtsac.edu/cdc/

Name Title Email Phone
Tamika Addison Director taddison@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4920
Guadalupe Hernandez Assistant Director ghernandez161@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5180
Sharon Wiltz-Cox Administrative Specialist IV swiltz@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5916
Shantel Garcia Administrative Specialist I sgarcia466@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6507
Belinda De La Torre Child Development Specialist bdelatorre12@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5393
Erin Gomez Child Development Specialist egomez142@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5183
Amy Hilliard Child Development Specialist ahilliard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4920
Guadalupe Medina Education Program Coordinator lmedina@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6512
Rosa Ortiz Child Development Specialist rortiz@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6519
Deletrice Ranieri Program Account Specialist dranieri@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4920
Shoko Shiroma Child Development Specialist sshiroma@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6524
Anita Valdez-Castro Child Development Specialist avaldez-castro@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6523
Rajni Chawla Registration Specialist rchawla@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6538
Melly DeLeon-Ramos Registration Specialist mdeleon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4931
Blanca Moreno-Haq Registration Specialist bmoreno@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5839

 

Business Division Computer Lab

Fall & Spring: M-Th 8 AM-8 PM, F 8 AM-3 PM
Summer: M-Th 8 AM -3 PM
Winter -M-Th 8 AM-3 PM
77-2010
(909) 274 - 4701
(909) 274 - 2936

Name Title Location Email Phone
Mark Conrad Computer Facility Coordinator 77-2400 mconrad@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6322
Brandon Gillett Lab Tech 77-2400 bgillett@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4928
Amalia Wolf Lab Tech 77-2400 awolf@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4608
Kenyon Alcasas Lab Tech 77-2400 kalcasas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5928
Mohammad Othman Lab Tech 77-2400 mothman4@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6023

 

Career Education

Perkins Grant Office + Strong Workforce Initiatives

Name Title Location Office Hours Email Phone
Dejah Swingle Director of Career Education 77-2050D   dswingle@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5894 
VACANT Administrative Specialist IV 77-2050B      
Laurie Maas Administrative Specialist, Perkins 77-2050 M-W 8 AM- 1 PM Th 8 AM- 12 PM  lmaas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4294
Jacinta Jocson Projects Specialist 77-2050   jjocson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5847
Pat Romero Project Support 77-2050   promero@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5835
Terry Chan Design and Marketing Support 77-2050   tchan40@mtsac.edu