Committee Meetings

2nd & 4th Tuesday 3:00 - 4:30pm
(909) 274-7500

Committee Membership

Name Title Position Represented  Appointed By Term
Patricia QuiƱones            Director, Research and Institutional Effectiveness Co-Chair VP, Instruction 20-23
Ned Weidner  AB 705 English Coordinator - Faculty at-Large Co-Chair Academic Senate 20-21
Michelle Dougherty AB 705 English Coordinator - Faculty at-Large      
Jimmy Tamayo Mathematics and Computer Science Member Academic Senate  
Lesley Johnson School of Continuing Education Manager  Member AVP, SCE 20-23
Vacant Manager, Academic Support Coordinator      
Marcell Gilmore Research & Institutional Effectiveness Member VP, Instruction Ongoing
Koji Uesugi - replaces - LaTesha Hagler  Management Representative from Student Services Member VP, Student Services  
Haneen Alghita-Aguilar Behavior and Wellness Team Member VP, Student Services 20-21
Julie Cortez ACCESS Faculty Member Academic Senate 20-21
Vacant Noncredit Faculty   Academic Senate  
Vacant Learning Assistance Faculty   Academic Senate  
Vacant Counseling Faculty   Academic Senate  
Vacant Library Faculty   Academic Senate  
Jasmine McLeod Communications - Faculty at-Large Member Academic Senate 20-23
Elizabeth Casian AB 705 AMLA Coordinator Member Academic Senate 20-23
Gizelle Ponzillo Coordinator, Supplemental Inst. Program Member Academic Senate 20-23
Vacant Classified at-Large   CSEA 262  
Vacant Student Representative   Associated Students 22-23
  • Retention and Persistence Support: Doris Torres, Administrative Specialist III
  • Committee website maintained by: Doris Torres - - 909.274.4618
  • Meetings are held during Fall and Spring Intersessions.