Health & Safety Committee



Name Title Term Appointed By
Duetta Langevin Chair Ongoing Administration
Sayeed Wadud Manager, Emergency Safety & Environmental Services Ongoing Administration
Seth Meyers (Acting Director) Director, Student Health Services Ongoing Administration
Mike Williams Chief of Police and Public Safety  Ongoing Administration
Bill Asher or Ken McAlpin Asst Director, Facilities or Manager, Custodial Services   Ongoing Administration
Nerissa Uiagalelei Human Resources 2019-22 Administration
Vacant  Faculty 2020-23 Academic Senate
Tim Engle Faculty 2021-24 Academic Senate
Peter Gonzalez Custodian 2020-23 CSEA 651
Irma Arvizu Farm 2021-24 CSEA 651
Donna Lee Lab Tech, Biology 2021-24 CSEA 262
Carlos Duarte The Department of Police and Campus Safety 2020-23 CSEA 262
Joe Jennum Dean, Kinesiology Ongoing Administration
Ray Mosack Director, Public Safety Programs Ongoing Administration
Becky Zhu Student (appointed by the Associated Students) 2022-23 Associated Student