Menu

Staff

  • Kelly Fowler                                          Vice President, Instruction 
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5414
    kelly.fowler@mtsac.edu

  • Meghan Chen, PhD                            Associate Vice President, Instruction 
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5140
    mchen@mtsac.edu

  • Sylvia Ruano
    Dean, Instruction 
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5480                                        sruano5@mtsac.edu

     

  • Laura Martinez
    Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5414
    lmartinez@mtsac.edu
  • Elizabeth Callahan
    Administrative Specialist IV to the AVP of Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-4818
    ecallahan@mtsac.edu
  • Lisa Jackson
    Administrative Specialist IV to the Dean of Instruction 
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-4655       
    ljackson35@mtsac.edu                                
  • Wendi Alcazar
    Administrative Specialist IV to the Vice President of Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5402
    walcazar@mtsac.edu

  • Irene Pinedo
    Curriculum Specialist II,
    Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5412
    ipinedo3@mtsac.edu
  • Vacant
    Curriculum Specialist I, Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5404

  • Loralyn Isomura
    Instructional Services Analyst
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5770                                         lisomura@mtsac.edu

  • Marlyn Holt
     Director, Dual Enrollment
    Building 6- Room 150
    (909) 274-5668
    marlyn.holt@mtsac.edu
  •  Allyson Stone
    Administrative Specialist III to the Director of Dual Enrollment
    Building 6- Room 150
    (909) 274-5422
    astone1@mtsac.edu
  • Jackie Contreras
    Project Program Specialist
    Dual Enrollment 
    Building 6- Room 134
    (909) 274-5475                                  
    jackie.contreras@mtsac.edu

  • Gladys Cruz
    Program Specialist II
    Dual Enrollment 
    Building 6-134
    (909) 274-5404                                        gcruz@mtsac.edu

     

  • Jade Mouton
    Administrative Specialist I
    Academic Senate
    Building 4-2465
    (909) 274-5734 
    jmouton@mtsac.edu

 

 

Office of Instruction

7:30am - 5:00pm (Monday -Thursday) & 7:30am-4:30pm on Friday's 
Building 4-2465
(909) 274-4200 
(909) 274-2955