Menu

Faculty


Full-Time

  Name Office Location Email Phone
 Melissa Cunningham Melissa Cunningham 28B  mcunningham8@mtsac.edu  
Richard Genovese Richard Genovese 28B-202A rgenovese@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6221
Paul Jefferson Paul Jefferson 28B-202A pjefferson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x3901
 Danny Lopez Danny Lopez 28B-214 dlopez359@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5549
 David Mah David Mah 28B-202A dmah2@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6218
 Priscilla Rincon Priscilla Rincon 28B-209 princon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5548
  Edward Valdez 208-09A  edward.valdez@mtsac.edu   

Part-Time/Adjunct

Name Email
Trenton Amaro tamaro@mtsac.edu
Frank Brambila fbrambila@mtsac.edu
Darius Bone dbone1@mtsac.edu
Brandon Burrill bburrill1@mtsac.edu
Samuel Dominick sdominick@mtsac.edu
Richard Ellis rellis@mtsac.edu
Craig Fleetwood cfleetwood@mtsac.edu
Delinia Henderson-Lewis dhendersonlewis@mtsac.edu
David Leon Huffman dhuffman@mtsac.edu
Christopher Jefferson cjefferson4@mtsac.edu
Andreas Johansson ajohansson@mtsac.edu
Edward Lazar elazar@mtsac.edu
Garrick "Rick" Lazar glazar@mtsac.edu
Jereme Lazar jlazar@mtsac.edu
Ryan Lazar rlazar@mtsac.edu
Richard LeGarra rlegarra@mtsac.edu
Robert Lopez rmlopez@mtsac.edu
Jose Martinez jmartinez779@mtsac.edu
Donald "Don" Meredith dmeredith@mtsac.edu
Eric Noreen enoreen@mtsac.edu
Randall Osborne rosborne4@mtsac.edu
Jeffrey Peterson jpetersen5@mtsac.edu
Rudolph Pock rpock@mtsac.edu
Larry Pollock lpollock@mtsac.edu
Benito Ramirez bramirez@mtsac.edu
Ronald Seymour rseymour@mtsac.edu
Stephen Shull sshull@mtsac.edu
Kirk Smith kdsmith@mtsac.edu
William Sweet wsweet@mtsac.edu