Menu

Associated Students Officers

Read the Job Descriptions to learn more about each position. To contact the Associated Student Leader Office, please call (909) 274-4998.

Executive Board

Position Name E-mail
President  An Ha  AssociatedStudentsPresident@mtsac.edu 
Vice President  Edward Zhang  jzhang165@student.mtsac.edu
President Support Student Representative vacant  
Senate Chair John Uy juy11@student.mtsac.edu
Senate Chair Runze Li rli61@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Co-Chair Leonardo Rojas lrojas26@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Co-Chair Fatima Flores Ortiz fflores59@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Secretary (Ex-officio) Jeremy Mendez jmendez132@student.mtsac.edu
Student Trustee (Ex-officio) Juan Mendoza

 jmendoza281@student.mtsac.edu

     

Senate

Position Name E-mail
Academic Senator                Wei Shi wshi16@student.mtsac.edu
Activities Senator*            Interim Valerie Menna vmenna@student.mtsac.edu
Activities Senator*   Nan Hom "Julia" nhom@student.mtsac.edu
Arts Senator*           Runze Li rli61@student.mtsac.edu
Athletics Senator*                Terrance Sweetman Tsweetman1@student.mtsac.edu
Campus Community Senator        Interim             Danielle Silva dsilva6@student.mtsac.edu
Cross-Cultural Senator* Becky Zhu  Bzhu14@student.mtsac.edu
Elections Senator                Interim Vincent Goh jgoh1@student.mtsac.edu
Environmental Senator*     Charlie Yang qyang15@student.mtsac.edu
Faculty Relations Senator  Carlos Lopez clopez525@student.mtsac.edu
Finance Senator Jasmine Nguyen tnguyen582@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Senator Martin Chau schau15@student.mtsac.edu
Political Senator                  Interim Laksh Kalra lkalra@student.mtsac.edu
Publicity Senator*  Laksh Kalra lkalra@student.mtsac.edu
STEM Senator John Uy juy11@student.mtsac.edu
Student Services Senator  Ny'Kel Best nbest2@student.mtsac.edu
     

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position Name E-mail
Associate Justice                                             Emily Estrada  eestrada102@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice    
Associate Justice  Christopher Santander csantander@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice    
Chief Justice Catherine Martinez cmartinez450@student.mtsac.edu