Menu

Our Faculty

 

Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Christine Cummings Christine Cummings Department Chair
Professor, Performance
2T-125 ccummings3@mtsac.edu ext. 4338
Matthew Kellen Burgos Matthew Kellen Burgos

Professor, Directing

2T-126 mburgos14@mtsac.edu  ext. 4337
  Joshua Christ Professor, Design 2T-124 jchrist2@mtsac.edu ext. 6491
  Jozben Barrett Professor, General, Adjunct   djbarrett17@mtsac.edu  
Beckette Ogden Beckette Ogden Professor, Costume, Adjunct 2T-129 bogden@mtsac.edu  
  Kirin McCrory Professor, Playwriting, Adjunct   kmccrory@mtsac.edu  
Dennis Cockrum Dennis Cockrum Professor, Acting, Adjunct   dcockrum@mtsac.edu  
  Krista Skorupski Professor, General, Adjunct   kskorupski@mtsac.edu  
  Susan Boulanger Professor, General, Adjunct   sboulanger@mtsac.edu  
  Miguel Torres Cruz Professor, General, Adjunct   mtorrescruz@mtsac.edu  
  Nikki Chawla Professor, General, Adjunc   mchawla2@mtsac.edu  
  Jason Francescon Professor, General, Adjunct   jfrancescon@mtsac.edu  
  Nikhil Pai Professor, General, Adjunct   npai@mtsac.edu  
  Aubrey Saverino Professor, General, Adjunct   asaverino@mtsac.edu  
  Rodney Scott Professor, General, Adjunct   rscott47@mtsac.edu  
 Sean Kelly Sean Kelly  Professor, Shop Foreman  2T128-C skelly@mtsac.edu